Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10
Embedded development / Code Block Runtime Error
« Last post by vineethvijayan17 on Today at 09:46:22 am »
Hi ,

I am new to code blocks IDE,I am programming the AX8052F143 using the AX code blocks IDE, The issue is I can successfully debug the program and it works fine but when I use build+ run or Run, I am getting the below error.

Execution of '"c:\Onsemi\Radio_Lab\CRM_Sample1\SLAVE\bin\Release\SLAVE.omf" ' in 'c:\Onsemi\Radio_Lab\CRM_Sample1\SLAVE' failed.

Its something related to the .omf file.

Could anyone please help me to solve this error?
Help / Re: How to change the default colours of the changebar
« Last post by Miguel Gimenez on Today at 09:34:35 am »
Fixed in r12558
Using Code::Blocks / Re: Code Block Runtime Error
« Last post by AndrewCot on Today at 08:07:27 am »
I would suggest searching the forums, especially the embedded forum as this is the forum that this is relevant to.

If you get no where then please supply the info as per the following guide:
http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=FAQ-Compiling_(general)#Q:_How_do_I_report_a_compilation_problem_on_the_forums.3F

If you are using a makefile then the issue is with the makefile rather than C::B.
Updated release now available for x64.

This incorporates the code changes up to and including SVN 12557.
Using Code::Blocks / Code Block Runtime Error
« Last post by vineethvijayan17 on Yesterday at 04:58:34 pm »
Hi ,

I am new to code blocks IDE,I am programming the AX8052F143 using the AX code blocks IDE, The issue is I can successfully debug the program and it works fine but when I use build+ run or Run, I am getting the below error.

Execution of '"c:\Onsemi\Radio_Lab\CRM_Sample1\SLAVE\bin\Release\SLAVE.omf" ' in 'c:\Onsemi\Radio_Lab\CRM_Sample1\SLAVE' failed.

Its something related to the .omf file.

Could anyone please help me to solve this error?

Development / Re: svn-12539
« Last post by blauzahn on Yesterday at 01:23:54 pm »
Hello,