Code::Blocks Forums

User forums => Using Code::Blocks => Topic started by: swinchen on August 02, 2005, 03:59:10 pm

Title: Wonky Code Completion
Post by: swinchen on August 02, 2005, 03:59:10 pm
Hello, I set my code completion plugin to the following settings:
Maximum Concurrent Threads: 8
Follow LOCAL includes: YES
Follow GLOBAL includes: YES
Parse Preprocessor Directives: YES
Disable Code-Completion: NO
Disable SmartSense: YES
Case sensitve matches: YES
Delay(ms): 500
Color: White
Use Cache: NO
Always update cache: NO

And then I did the simple little test:
Code
#include <iostream>

int main()
{
std::   
return 0;
}

Now on the std:: the code completion pops up:  "function    main () : int"

Is something wrong, or am I doing something incorrectly?

Thanks,

Sam
Title: Re: Wonky Code Completion
Post by: mandrav on August 02, 2005, 05:15:44 pm
STL is not supported yet, sorry.

Yiannis.