Author Topic: saving the status of the management box  (Read 197 times)

Offline Elena

  • Multiple posting newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 37
saving the status of the management box
« on: March 26, 2021, 10:45:46 pm »
I realize only now that when I close a project accepting to save the changes and later I reopen it, the previous status of the management box (i.e which folders were open and the vertical scroll position) is not stored and I get all folders collapsed. Is there any option to have this configuration remembered between sessions or should I post a feature request? Thanks

Offline BlueHazzard

  • Developer
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 2950
Re: saving the status of the management box
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2021, 02:37:00 am »
This is probably a feature request. I do not think that we have such an option