Author Topic: C::B wxWidgets project can't find file/directory on Build+Play  (Read 3527 times)

gloosemore

Hello.

I'm pretty new to C::B and just installed it along with building wxWidgets. I'm pretty sure my wxWidgets build with MinGW is good, i was able to successfully create a wxWidgets project in C::B using the "minimal.cpp" sample in wxWidgets. However now instead of creating an empty project, I'm using leaving "Empty project" unchecked in wizard to create the program. With wxWidgets this creates 2 source files and 2 header files (for app and main). When I try to build+play the project though without making any changes i get this error:

-------------- Build: Debug in MULLSIMPLE (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler)---------------

g++.exe -pipe -mthreads -D__GNUWIN32__ -D__WXMSW__ -DWXUSINGDLL -DwxUSE_UNICODE -Winvalid-pch -include wx_pch.h -DWX_PRECOMP -Wall -g -D__WXDEBUG__ -I"C:\Program Files\wxWidgets-3.0.5\include" -I"C:\Program Files\wxWidgets-3.0.5\lib\gcc_dll\mswud" -c "C:\Users\gmloo\OneDrive\Desktop\C++ Projects\MULLSIMPLE\wx_pch.h" -o wx_pch.h.gch\Debug_wx_pch_h_gch
g++.exe -pipe -mthreads -D__GNUWIN32__ -D__WXMSW__ -DWXUSINGDLL -DwxUSE_UNICODE -Winvalid-pch -include wx_pch.h -DWX_PRECOMP -Wall -g -D__WXDEBUG__ -I"C:\Program Files\wxWidgets-3.0.5\include" -I"C:\Program Files\wxWidgets-3.0.5\lib\gcc_dll\mswud" -c "C:\Users\gmloo\OneDrive\Desktop\C++ Projects\MULLSIMPLE\MULLSIMPLEApp.cpp" -o obj\Debug\MULLSIMPLEApp.o
g++.exe -pipe -mthreads -D__GNUWIN32__ -D__WXMSW__ -DWXUSINGDLL -DwxUSE_UNICODE -Winvalid-pch -include wx_pch.h -DWX_PRECOMP -Wall -g -D__WXDEBUG__ -I"C:\Program Files\wxWidgets-3.0.5\include" -I"C:\Program Files\wxWidgets-3.0.5\lib\gcc_dll\mswud" -c "C:\Users\gmloo\OneDrive\Desktop\C++ Projects\MULLSIMPLE\MULLSIMPLEMain.cpp" -o obj\Debug\MULLSIMPLEMain.o