Author Topic: Clearing the debugger call stack  (Read 4115 times)

Offline 280Z28

  • Regular
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • *insert unicode here*
Clearing the debugger call stack
« on: January 10, 2006, 08:30:04 am »
There's no way (that I see) to clear the call stack history. I like that I can go back to previous traces, so I don't want it to automatically clear. A button that says "Clear Window" next to "Save to File" would be perfect.  :)
78 280Z, "a few bolt-ons" - 12.71@109.04
99 Trans Am, "Daily Driver" - 525rwhp/475rwtq
 Check out The Sam Zone :cool:

Offline mandrav

  • Project Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 4291
    • Code::Blocks IDE
Re: Clearing the debugger call stack
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2006, 09:41:49 am »
Quote from: the changelog
All debugging windows are now kept in sync at all times

This means it is automatically synchronized with the debugger. That's also the reason the "Refresh" button was removed.
If you want to keep a trace handy, save it. Or a "copy to clipboard" function would be more appropriate?
Be patient!
This bug will be fixed soon...