Code::Blocks

User forums => General (but related to Code::Blocks) => Topic started by: crazyprogrammer on September 01, 2008, 06:49:39 pm

Title: Allegro
Post by: crazyprogrammer on September 01, 2008, 06:49:39 pm
Can I use Allegro with code::blocks?
Title: Re: Allegro
Post by: MortenMacFly on September 02, 2008, 09:56:19 am
Can I use Allegro with code::blocks?
Yes.