Code::Blocks

User forums => Using Code::Blocks => Topic started by: C.H. on August 29, 2005, 04:16:29 pm

Title: QT 3.3.3 & debug
Post by: C.H. on August 29, 2005, 04:16:29 pm
Hi!
Can you tell me how can I debug in Code::Blocks my QT project???
How it configure for this???
Title: Re: QT 3.3.3 & debug
Post by: yop on August 29, 2005, 07:36:20 pm
To answer that, you should tell how you built your project. For Qt projects I have found that the best way is using qmake to create a .pro file, then a makefile and use the makefile with c::b. In that case to enable debuging you should build the Makefile.debug (Project options -> check custom makefile with name Makefile.debug). But that's my approach using different a qt version.