Code::Blocks

User forums => Help => Topic started by: andy on July 23, 2005, 10:50:09 pm

Title: intellisense
Post by: andy on July 23, 2005, 10:50:09 pm
zero intellisense  ??
i remove vc++6 to use this cause i saw the sceenshots.
where is the  intellisense ??
its does not even support  intellisense the basic stuff ??
Title: Re: intellisense
Post by: mandrav on July 23, 2005, 11:29:00 pm
Look at this topic (http://forums.codeblocks.org/index.php/topic,451.0.html).
Does it answer your question?

Yiannis.