Code::Blocks

User forums => Help => Topic started by: srins on May 02, 2007, 01:54:40 am

Title: Configuring Tools for RationalRose
Post by: srins on May 02, 2007, 01:54:40 am
Hi
I am trying to figure out how to configure Tools to automatically invoke rational rose (analyzer for reverse engineering) and process the my include directory. I have it setup now such that Rose Analyzer launches as detached window but hen I have to manuallyy select the files/directory and run "reverse engineer".

It would be really cool to reverse engineer by headers and generate class diagrams completely automated. Any suggestions and tricks are welcome.

Relatively new to Code::Block community and I already Luv it !!
-Srins
Title: Re: Configuring Tools for RationalRose
Post by: Biplab on May 02, 2007, 04:51:03 am
Why are you posting same question twice in the forum??  :o
Title: Re: Configuring Tools for RationalRose
Post by: srins on May 03, 2007, 03:23:08 pm
I was not sure which forum to pose this question and hence multiple posts. Will not happen again.

Any suggestion regarding my earlier query?