Code::Blocks

User forums => Help => Topic started by: modeezy23 on May 16, 2019, 12:02:54 am

Title: USING NO SPACES IN COMMAND LINE ARGUMENT
Post by: modeezy23 on May 16, 2019, 12:02:54 am
Hi all,
I am working on a program/assignment where the user will input a row of numbers on the command line argument in an array where each number can be assigned to its own index. For example: 123456789

How can I let the program know to assign each number to its own index without using space?
Any help would be much appreciated thank you in advance!
Title: Re: USING NO SPACES IN COMMAND LINE ARGUMENT
Post by: stahta01 on May 16, 2019, 05:52:19 am
Please read and follow the rules for this website!

http://forums.codeblocks.org/index.php/topic,9996.0.html (http://forums.codeblocks.org/index.php/topic,9996.0.html)