Code::Blocks

User forums => Using Code::Blocks => Topic started by: LETARTARE on December 22, 2017, 07:45:51 pm

Title: Where is "Code::Blocks Debug" log ?
Post by: LETARTARE on December 22, 2017, 07:45:51 pm
With VISTA :
I can not seem to show up  "Code::Blocks Debug" log ...
Title: Re: Where is "Code::Blocks Debug" log ?
Post by: BlueHazzard on December 22, 2017, 08:38:48 pm
Do you use the --debug-log switch?

http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php/Code::Blocks_command_line_arguments#Command_line_arguments
Title: Re: Where is "Code::Blocks Debug" log ?
Post by: LETARTARE on December 23, 2017, 12:18:55 am
@BlueHazzard
Yes, I'm dizzy !
Thank you very much.