Code::Blocks

User forums => General (but related to Code::Blocks) => Topic started by: spflanze on September 20, 2017, 10:22:35 pm

Title: Can the Class Wizard Modify Existing Classes?
Post by: spflanze on September 20, 2017, 10:22:35 pm
Can the Class Wizard modify an existing class? Or can it only create new ones?
Title: Re: Can the Class Wizard Modify Existing Classes?
Post by: BlueHazzard on September 20, 2017, 10:45:58 pm
it can only create new ones.