Code::Blocks

User forums => Using Code::Blocks => Topic started by: TriTri on April 21, 2017, 11:56:00 am

Title: AStyle button in toolbar
Post by: TriTri on April 21, 2017, 11:56:00 am
Hi

How can I add a button in the codblocks for formatting the code with astyle?
I don't like using hotkeys...

Thanks!
Title: Re: AStyle button in toolbar
Post by: oBFusCATed on April 21, 2017, 01:00:23 pm
By writing a plugin which creates its own toolbar.
Unfortunately this is the only option at the moment.