Code::Blocks

Developer forums (C::B DEVELOPMENT STRICTLY!) => Plugins development => Topic started by: daniloz on September 14, 2011, 02:40:13 pm

Title: Tab Context Menu for plugins
Post by: daniloz on September 14, 2011, 02:40:13 pm
Any chance that one of the developers can check-in GeO's patch to allow plugins to add items to Tab Context Menu?

See this thread for discussion and the patch:
Could GeO provide a patch for this purpose? It seems he has done it already...?!

Sure, i didn't test it yet, but it shouldn't break anything.

Thx,
daniloz
Title: Re: Tab Context Menu for plugins
Post by: danselmi on September 15, 2011, 09:24:04 am
It's in trunk since rev 7000.
Title: Re: Tab Context Menu for plugins
Post by: daniloz on September 15, 2011, 10:32:05 am
It's in trunk since rev 7000.
Oh, I see...  :oops: :oops: :oops:

I haven't even looked, sorry. My bad...

Thanks a lot for the reply!