Author Topic: Annoying Save Workspace  (Read 2432 times)

Offline tiwag

  • Developer
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1196
  • sailing away ...
    • tiwag.cb
Annoying Save Workspace
« on: June 14, 2006, 04:12:50 pm »
since one of the latest revisions (im using rev 2564 now) i get permanently the

Save workspace dialog,
saying that Workspace 'Workspace' is modified

when i'm closing CB

i'm using

EnvironmentSettings->General settings->On-application-startup = Open blank workspace

and think it would be better to suppress the "Save workspace dialog"
when On-application-startup = Open blank workspace

thanks

Offline tiwag

  • Developer
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1196
  • sailing away ...
    • tiwag.cb
Re: Annoying Save Workspace
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2006, 04:23:40 pm »
more precisely said

i would expect, that the "Save workspace" dialog only then comes up, when you've loaded and modified a workspace before.