Author Topic: Beginner: undefined reference to vswscanf...  (Read 4871 times)

Offline hexadecimal

• Single posting newcomer
Beginner: undefined reference to vswscanf...
« on: May 10, 2017, 10:34:27 pm »
Hello everybody, I'm a completely beginner with Code :: Blocks and I get this build log when I try to compile with mingw-w64-project.

||=== Build: Debug in Instalador (compiler: GNU GCC Compiler) ===|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_fmapbase.o):fmapbase.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vswscanf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_string.o):string.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_wcstod'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_txtstrm.o):txtstrm.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_wcstod'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_wxcrt.o):wxcrt.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vswprintf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_wxcrt.o):wxcrt.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vsscanf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_wxcrt.o):wxcrt.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vsscanf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_wxcrt.o):wxcrt.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vswscanf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_wxcrt.o):wxcrt.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vswprintf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_wxcrt.o):wxcrt.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vswscanf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_xlocale.o):xlocale.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_wcstod'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_xlocale.o):xlocale.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_strtod'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_basemsw.o):basemsw.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vfwprintf'|
C:\wxWidgets-3.0.3\lib\gcc_lib\libwxmsw30u.a(monolib_fontutil.o):fontutil.cpp|| undefined reference to `__mingw_vswscanf'|