Author Topic: Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?  (Read 8666 times)

Offline CodeBoy

  • Single posting newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?
« on: October 11, 2013, 05:03:39 am »
Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks? ???
« Last Edit: October 11, 2013, 05:07:40 am by CodeBoy »

Offline oBFusCATed

  • Developer
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 12897
    • Travis build status
Re: Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2013, 09:21:26 am »
You can as far as I know  ::)
(most of the time I ignore long posts)
[strangers don't send me private messages, I'll ignore them; post a topic in the forum, but first read the rules!]

Offline CodeBoy

  • Single posting newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2013, 12:32:11 pm »
You can as far as I know  ::)
>:(
DISRESPECT!!!

Offline ollydbg

  • Developer
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 5265
  • OpenCV and Robotics
    • Chinese OpenCV forum moderator
Re: Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2013, 12:45:22 pm »
What do you mean by lock toolbar? You can save the toolbar position configuration.
Lock means you can not drag them?
If some piece of memory should be reused, turn them to variables (or const variables).
If some piece of operations should be reused, turn them to functions.
If they happened together, then turn them to classes.

Offline oBFusCATed

  • Developer
  • Lives here!
  • *****
  • Posts: 12897
    • Travis build status
Re: Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2013, 12:56:59 pm »
If again I've eaten the "'t" from can, urh, sorry about this.

It should have been:
You can't as far as I know  ::)
(most of the time I ignore long posts)
[strangers don't send me private messages, I'll ignore them; post a topic in the forum, but first read the rules!]

Offline CodeBoy

  • Single posting newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Who can tell me how to lock the toolbars in codeblocks?
« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2013, 05:23:16 am »
What do you mean by lock toolbar? You can save the toolbar position configuration.
Lock means you can not drag them?
Not necessary to drag.
But thank you all the same.