Author Topic: Using Code block to generate a programs use the WxWidgets for ARM-Linux target  (Read 5807 times)

Offline mhamed

• Single posting newcomer
Hi all,

My Os : Ubuntu 9.10
cross-compile platform : for ARM-Linux

I'm a newbie to the Code block environment and i wanna use the code block to develop a GUI for ARM Linux .
I installed the Code block successfully and i designed a simple program ( Just hello World program) and configured the Code block compiler to the GNU ARM Linux , but when i compiled the program , it gives me this errors

obj/ArmRelease/GUIFrame.o||In function `__static_initialization_and_destruction_0(int, int)':|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x64)||undefined reference to `wxEventHashTable::wxEventHashTable(wxEventTable const&)'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x180)||undefined reference to `wxEventHashTable::~wxEventHashTable()'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x18c)||undefined reference to `wxEVT_CLOSE_WINDOW'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x190)||undefined reference to `wxEVT_COMMAND_MENU_SELECTED'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x194)||undefined reference to `wxEVT_NULL'|
obj/ArmRelease/GUIFrame.o||In function `GUIFrame::GUIFrame(wxWindow*, int, wxString, wxPoint, wxSize, int)':|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x1dc)||undefined reference to `wxStringBase::InitWith(wchar_t const*, unsigned int, unsigned int)'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x1e4)||undefined reference to `wxFrameBase::wxFrameBase()'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x1f4)||undefined reference to `wxFrame::Init()'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x224)||undefined reference to `wxFrame::Create(wxWindow*, int, wxString const&, wxPoint const&, wxSize const&, long, wxString const&)'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x278)||undefined reference to `wxTopLevelWindowGTK::DoSetSizeHints(int, int, int, int, int, int)'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x28c)||undefined reference to `wxMenuBar::wxMenuBar(long)'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x2a0)||undefined reference to `wxEvtHandler::wxEvtHandler()'|
GUIFrame.cpp:(.text+0x2d0)||undefined reference to `wxListBase::Init(wxKeyType)'|