Author Topic: SpellChecker plugin  (Read 138338 times)

Offline danselmi

• Developer
  • Almost regular
Re: SpellChecker plugin
« Reply #45 on: November 10, 2010, 10:09:22 pm »
SpellChecker is has a problem on the second splitted view: After splitting, the misspelled words are underlined with a single straight black line instead of a squiggly red underline. I will take a look at it if I find some time( Laube - some more free time;-)?

Offline Jenna

• Administrator
  • Lives here!
« Reply #46 on: November 11, 2010, 07:21:55 am »
SpellChecker is has a problem on the second splitted view: After splitting, the misspelled words are underlined with a single straight black line instead of a squiggly red underline. I will take a look at it if I find some time( Laube - some more free time;-)?
If I find time I will look into it also.

Offline ooo7

• Multiple posting newcomer
« Reply #47 on: November 11, 2010, 11:09:28 am »
Hello Everybody,

i am new to codeblock. so be gentle!.

I want to get this SpellChecker plugin, hence I got the code from the trunk and I opened the .cbp file via CB.

CodBlock build option is set to VC++ 2005/2008

when I try to build i am getting following error. I am sure I may have miss a step here. so can somebody help me out.

cl : Command line error D8021 : invalid numeric argument '/Winvalid-pch'
cl : Command line error D8021 : invalid numeric argument '/Winvalid-pch'
Process terminated with status 2 (0 minutes, 0 seconds)
0 errors, 0 warnings (0 minutes, 0 seconds)

Process terminated with status 2 (0 minutes, 0 seconds)
0 errors, 0 warnings (0 minutes, 0 seconds)
thanks

Offline Jenna

• Administrator
  • Lives here!
« Reply #48 on: November 11, 2010, 11:36:10 am »
Code::Blocks is build with MinGW gcc and even if you are able to build SpellChecker with VC, you will most likely not be able to use it unless you have a working (!) C::B build with VC.

Offline Jenna

• Administrator
  • Lives here!
« Reply #49 on: November 11, 2010, 12:46:17 pm »